Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2005 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny"

You can find the mp3 on lemondemon.com or tindeck.com

Reviews


ArtemicionMoogleArtemicionMoogle

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

Its funny, good song...

Its a good flash merely because of the song personally. The animation was really lacking. The animation fit with the song yes, but it really isnt a no. 1 flash in my opinion. I personally beleive Little Foot deserves No. 1. other than that a funny funny song.



xddrfreekstylexxddrfreekstylex

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

Definitely far from the best flash on Newgrounds

There's no denying that the song is a great song, but if I remember correctly, this was submitted to the Flash Portal, therefore I believe sound only counts as a fraction of the score. So without further adieu I'll break down my rating.

Graphics: They were above average quality drawings but the lack of backgrounds really detracted. There was also a very small amount of character animation, and most of it was just tweening the entire body of a person.

Style: Although the song is pretty straght foward, the interpretation of it is nothing but literal, and not much thought was put into the meaning of it all.

Sound: As stated before, the song is awesome, but everyone has to remember that a great song doesn't make a great flash. If it did, someone could take Hey Jude and throw it to a bunch of stick figures and it would be amazing. I commend you for making the song yourself, but a 10 rating would go to it, and not the entire flash.

Violence: Pretty self explanatory, violence was there and there was enough of it.

Interactivity: Also self explanatory, seeing as there was none.

Humor: The song was witty in its ability to make nice sounding rhymes, but I didn't really laugh at all. Maybe smiled a bit.

Overall: Well using a calculator one could find the average of those scores to equal 5/10, so there you have it. I still stand firm on the point of view that people are overlooking the quality of the flash, which is average, to listen to the excellent song.


People find this review helpful!
altffour responds:

I spent a long time drawing all of those characters


DrajaxDrajax

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2006

Great song...But Poor Animation

The potential of this song is enormous and although i am generally nice in my reviews, you could have done better. it requires more time and effort to make something good. i suggest you keep practicing and create a better animation with this song when you're really ready


altffour responds:

I am ready thats why I have the #1 spot on newgrounds.


DjavoDjavo

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2006

meh...

Like, this is fair at it's best. You must be cheating or something, this being number one, it's like Numanuma crap all over again.


altffour responds:

yeah i admit it I hacked a major website and the only thing I changed was my status on the portal.


gm-gohan326gm-gohan326

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2006

The Heck are you thinking?

Who the hell do you think you are Chuck Norris for one cannot die and two he just transformed into his cowboy hat you numb nuts!?


altffour responds:

hehe chuck norris... good one you have my fivez0r