Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2005 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny"

You can find the mp3 on lemondemon.com or tindeck.com

Reviews


WawaneesAWawaneesA

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2006

Not bad, except few things

The music is awesome! I must agree, but the animation (no offense mate) is really bad and really ugly... Compared to Little Foot, your challenger, the graphics are none, even if the hilarious movie makes it really funny...Only a 5 on 10 because I apreciatr the music but I really hate the animation...

Soryy


altffour responds:

Do you honestly think that if the graphics like this looked like those on littlefoot it would be a better flash?

Because I don't think it would.


kgsshksnhkgsshksnh

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

It's ok...

But for the love of god take it off the front page! It's not a great flash it's an ok flash, not the best one on Newgrounds.

I'd give it a 3, but I Zereod it out of principle.
(Not like it matters though)



M1M1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2006

...

My god, could you POSSIBLY get a gayer sounding, more annoying singer? That basically ruined an otherwise decent flash. Seriously, whoever that guy is, remind him never to sing in public unless he wants the ass kicking of the century.



GoofyAceGoofyAce

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2007

Don't do this to the web again

Don't get me wrong, Neil is great but such a medicore animation shouldn't steal the spotlight away from those that deserve it.



Blakeye99Blakeye99

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2010

wow

it wuz jus lik ultimate orgy (ewww) exept... less gay