Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2005 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny"

You can find the mp3 on lemondemon.com or tindeck.com

Reviews


True-ZeroTrue-Zero

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2006

OMG (laughs)

Mr. Rodgers lol OMG you did good! That'll do person that'll do!



BiksisBiksis

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

Biksis

Very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



BellicoseBellicose

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2006

Okay...

It wasn't bad. It didn't really appeal to me though. I didn't laugh or anything. I just stared till it was all over. If I was rating you on how you did and not how I thought you did, I'd give you at least a 7. It was just waaay too random for my taste.



RobbbertttRobbberttt

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2006

This is one of those great anomalies of Newgrounds

Ok, so it's a flash that tries to entertain purely by being topical. Sounds familiar. Personaly, I don't like the mainstream crap that corporate entertainers like MTV try to spoon feed me every day. Therefore, I'm not the type of person who would applaud someones attempt to capture that very vapid, tv-friendly vibe. Independant artists should be trying to break into the scene so they can change it and make it better, not create more of the same pollution. I do believe that the Newgrounds viewers, jaded on pointless fan-flash and increasingly mediocre fair have sunk to such a level that they are willing to applaud, worship and drape with laurels anything that has a modicum of effort involved in the production. Personaly, I long for quality. I want flash thats funny for it's own reasons, and doesn't try to be "cool and up-to-date" simply by being topical.


altffour responds:

what the hell are you talking about this isn't up to date at all. all of the references are to old things


J4nusJ4nus

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2006

-

The english language is not my mother tongue so please excuse any errors. I think that there are movies on Newgrounds with more graphical complexicity, a better story and movies witch have a better humor.
I do not like the graphics. Compared with the graphics and the animations of littlefood, this looks like a one handed man drawn it. The sound is, even if I do not like it, verry good, but not the best on Newgrounds. The story is more crap than everything else I have seen today (exept of the "dis is my frist submission,w00t" movies). I wonder how so many people are able to watch bad animated comic figures killing eachothers in a bad drawn city...
All in all it is not a bad submission, but it does not deserve the first place here so i gave it 4 of possible 5 points.