Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2005 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny"

You can find the mp3 on lemondemon.com or tindeck.com

Reviews


BengaleyBengaley

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

A great movie with great audio

Perhaps the only thing 'wrong' with this movie is the quality of the drawn animation. The Flash movements of the objects in the video are very well done, and considering the ammount of objects moving... that's something.

The audio, from what I've understood, is completly 100% original - and really REALLY makes the flash. It fits perfectly, and the only other time I've seen that is SzamBaka's stuff (...which were made FOR the band).

Overall, this is a VERY good flash, marred by low quality of individual objects, which is almost 100% completely made up for by the song, synch, and timing.


People find this review helpful!

XepticXeptic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

omg...

That was crazy. Great song and graphs which fitted the music really well. Can you please convert this to a movie file so I can put it on my psp? ^.^
Make moreeeee!



swantzswantz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Amazing

The flash was great.

If you wrote the song, you need to write for major bands. :D



gizmo5013gizmo5013

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Holy crap...

That was the most amazing thing I have ever seen on Newgrounds. You should be making millions of dollars not submitting stuff for us to see for free...haha...don't get me wrong, I appreciate it and all but jeez you should be making money off of your obvious talent.

Amazing...



Segas-WolfSegas-Wolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

its good

Where u download the cool song?! its very foon XD!!!! and the flash too XD!!! *clap clap* i love it!!