Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2005 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny"

You can find the mp3 on lemondemon.com or tindeck.com

Reviews


G-man559G-man559

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Kool, man!

That was pretty funny. I really infoyed that. Who wouldn't give you a good score? (Sterio-types most likely.)



EverglowEverglow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Yayyy

Dude, that was awesome. I love the original songs with the animations. Not to mention a great bloody Mr. Rogers.



InGAMERInGAMER

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Great Movie

Great Movie - Great Song, and with its randomness - you know this is almost a *perfect* song for the website YTMND , great job!



DeathlockDeathlock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Masterpeice

This is without a doubt, one of the greatest, funniest concepts ever made into flash. This movie is now on my top list, in slot 3, and both of you are highly revered to me for this sole work. I give you my congradulations, admiration, and respect, and I shall promote this video for the holidays when my house is full of stupid morons who got nothing better to do than eat and laugh.

Thank you for this blessing to Newgrounds.

~HunterX57~



Omagablade-X2Omagablade-X2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

OMFG, LEET!!!!

OMFG, it has been sooooo long since i've seen a flash with this kind of creativity, skill and originallity. major props 2 u.