Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2005 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny"

You can find the mp3 on lemondemon.com or tindeck.com

Reviews


DeathlockDeathlock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Masterpeice

This is without a doubt, one of the greatest, funniest concepts ever made into flash. This movie is now on my top list, in slot 3, and both of you are highly revered to me for this sole work. I give you my congradulations, admiration, and respect, and I shall promote this video for the holidays when my house is full of stupid morons who got nothing better to do than eat and laugh.

Thank you for this blessing to Newgrounds.

~HunterX57~



Omagablade-X2Omagablade-X2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

OMFG, LEET!!!!

OMFG, it has been sooooo long since i've seen a flash with this kind of creativity, skill and originallity. major props 2 u.



GunCraveGunCrave

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Lol, wtf?

Either my IQ has been lowered by playing too many rpgs, or I'm on a hell of a drug trip, but this flash was totally rawking. ^.^
The theme was funny as hell and the song was catchy. I'm adding this to favorite submissions.



JonERocketsJonERockets

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Excellent

First ebaums then this???!!!!!! I'm not worty!



BengaleyBengaley

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

A great movie with great audio

Perhaps the only thing 'wrong' with this movie is the quality of the drawn animation. The Flash movements of the objects in the video are very well done, and considering the ammount of objects moving... that's something.

The audio, from what I've understood, is completly 100% original - and really REALLY makes the flash. It fits perfectly, and the only other time I've seen that is SzamBaka's stuff (...which were made FOR the band).

Overall, this is a VERY good flash, marred by low quality of individual objects, which is almost 100% completely made up for by the song, synch, and timing.


People find this review helpful!