Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2005 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny"

You can find the mp3 on lemondemon.com or tindeck.com

Reviews


SiSi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

lmao

great song i luv it and great vid 2 go wiv it



Rich-WhyRich-Why

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

More great stuff man!

I didnt think you could keep up with your last great flash movie, the ebaums one. But you've raised to he bar again.

Well done....



drkfcedrkfce

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

I hope you don't run out of ideas

Wow, just like your ebaum's world flash, you guys have done a great job of combining great music with an awesome flash.

Two things though:

1) Seeing the drawing of Chuck Norris, I couldn't help but think of Duckman's animation style; I'm pretty sure if Duckman drew Chuck Norris, I'd look exactly like that. Was this intended?

2) If you have time, do you plan to do further tweaks to the flash like you did with Ebaum's?


altffour responds:

1)Merely a coincidence

2) I don't think we will, We were having some major .fla exportation issues and I'm just glad we were finally able to get flash to get a swf for us.


TheCorruptorTheCorruptor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

-- owns a whole lot of n00bs.

Just watch the movie. It's a hilarious turn of events when you see who wins. Even when you see who is fighting. Almost like a mystery. I even enjoyed the song a lot. Overall this was a very well composed flash worthy of a 9 overall. You even get a 5 courtesy of me :)



zb7zb7

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Super!!!

That IS the greatest music-flash I've ever seen!
Perfect!