Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The controls are easy: arrow keys to move, space to shoot, shift for grendades!!!

(oh an moonwalk is V+shoot+direction) :)

We have put our blood and sweat into making this game, and it is finally finished! I admit it still has alot of room for improvement, but I hope you all can find an appreciation in the work that was used to produce this game! Let me know what you think of the soundtrack, my brother created all of the music and I think it adds alot to the originality of the game.

We started on June 2nd 2005, and finally finished just in time for the holidays! Enjoy!

Btw, be sure to check out the Ratuba games website if you are interested in helping out with our next game!

Have fun!

Reviews


Viewtiful-MastaViewtiful-Masta

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2005

Well man I can see that you tryed too make it...

look like halo a bit. The graphics weren't the best but they were ok! The audio was a bit cheesy. It got repetative. The guy didn't have a limit on how much he shoot ammo! The voilence was just a bit cheesy to! The guy jumped to dawm high! Well the game it self was not the best! So keep it V man!

Viewtiful-Masta



Yo-Man-SUPYo-Man-SUP

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2005

Well... ehhh...

I've beaten all of the BoA games to date and this one, sadly, is the worst. It's like a total downgrade from the others, save for a few points.

Good: better graphics, interactivity, and less glitches than the previous ones.

Bad: Incredibly easy, which is sad because the other ones were much harder. Also very short, with annoying music that made me want to rip my hair out.

Overall it's a decent game, but nowhere near as fun (to me at least) as the others. Maybe you should make it more difficult again, because this was just ridiculous.



bushwacker1bushwacker1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Yes.......................

Not my favorite game of all time- it is incredibly easy, and the boss monster isn't very challenging. It was quite addictive though- which is good.

The graphics are shit- to be honest, and so is the music. However, I did like the use of two completely different levels.

Maybe better graphics and sound would make this a gem!


People find this review helpful!

OkikuOkiku

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2007

Weakest of the first three.

Easily weakest of the first three, in my opinion. I liked some of the new features, such as the fully connected levels, but otherwise it just wasn't as good. You made it more like a platformer, and the flying level wasn't good at all. I had a terrible time judging distance when avoiding things and the enemies never scored a hit on my because I Just simply held space bar down and swerved. Keep the good new features and go back to the fun of the second and first. That's just my opinion.



halomandudethingpershalomandudethingpers

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

.

this is the first one that i played. would you happen to be a fan of metal slug