Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The controls are easy: arrow keys to move, space to shoot, shift for grendades!!!

(oh an moonwalk is V+shoot+direction) :)

We have put our blood and sweat into making this game, and it is finally finished! I admit it still has alot of room for improvement, but I hope you all can find an appreciation in the work that was used to produce this game! Let me know what you think of the soundtrack, my brother created all of the music and I think it adds alot to the originality of the game.

We started on June 2nd 2005, and finally finished just in time for the holidays! Enjoy!

Btw, be sure to check out the Ratuba games website if you are interested in helping out with our next game!

Have fun!

Reviews


Yellow-patchYellow-patch

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2005

rofl

lol i draw like this when i 8 years old... the alien -or monster topic is very boring today.. i didint see fantasy in this game, but its lol me thx :D



orangegoatorangegoat

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2005

HELL YES

These games rock and i love playing them so make sure you keep em coming because they keep you hooked lol

MERRY CHRISTMAS



CaptainHooksCaptainHooks

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2006

just keeps getting better and better

yeah, BOA has been getting better and better. Keep up the good work



BoardapeBoardape

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2005

This game was fantastic!!

Once again I'm blown away by the potential flash presents. My only complaint with the games is that the graphics and action was so fast paced that even on low quality, my computer lagged. But then, that fault lies with me, not the author.



D0untD0unt

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2005

GREAT JOB

what can i say pretty good graphics, amazing story line, and a nice collection of rpg gaming. This game was fun and i cant wait till the 4th!