Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The controls are easy: arrow keys to move, space to shoot, shift for grendades!!!

(oh an moonwalk is V+shoot+direction) :)

We have put our blood and sweat into making this game, and it is finally finished! I admit it still has alot of room for improvement, but I hope you all can find an appreciation in the work that was used to produce this game! Let me know what you think of the soundtrack, my brother created all of the music and I think it adds alot to the originality of the game.

We started on June 2nd 2005, and finally finished just in time for the holidays! Enjoy!

Btw, be sure to check out the Ratuba games website if you are interested in helping out with our next game!

Have fun!

Reviews


303303

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

Needs One More Thing...

Maybe some team help would be cool... or not.
More upgrades on the weapon too...



Nial-of-the-RanseurNial-of-the-Ranseur

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

SWEET.

This game pwns. Hands down. It was like, "Super Ghouls 'n' Ghosts" meets "Contra" meets "Destination Earthstar." Total sweetness. I can't wait for the sequel.



Battlefront-RyokoBattlefront-Ryoko

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

Thanks

Thank you for fixing the glitch great game by the way.


BlasterMaster responds:

thnx man


thejiggajeffthejiggajeff

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

Nice.

So this is why the full Jeff, Gote, and Goat cartoon isn't here yet.

Okay, so here's the REAL game as opposed to the joke. Nice job, Grant! It's in the same gritty style as before, which has its good and bad points... none of the animation, especially things like blood and explosions, look nice at all, they seem like lines out of MS paint instead of effects, but it really doesn't even matter. For some reason, the old-school flair of this game just meets the really old-school Flash techniques in a decent, convincing way, and the badass style of the game really makes it a real experience instead of some experiment in shooting games.

Congrats to Cooper for writing the awesome 16-bit Capcomesque soundtrack to the opening stage. It's badass.


BlasterMaster responds:

Thanks Jeff! I appreciate the awesome review. Keep in touch, b/c I am living w/ cooper over winter break, and we're gonna try and pump out another game for next semester!


TheChaosInside7TheChaosInside7

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

Pure Awsomeness

This Is great I you have to make more!