Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The controls are easy: arrow keys to move, space to shoot, shift for grendades!!!

(oh an moonwalk is V+shoot+direction) :)

We have put our blood and sweat into making this game, and it is finally finished! I admit it still has alot of room for improvement, but I hope you all can find an appreciation in the work that was used to produce this game! Let me know what you think of the soundtrack, my brother created all of the music and I think it adds alot to the originality of the game.

We started on June 2nd 2005, and finally finished just in time for the holidays! Enjoy!

Btw, be sure to check out the Ratuba games website if you are interested in helping out with our next game!

Have fun!

Reviews


xMrHappyFacexxMrHappyFacex

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2005

...........

wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hoooooooooooooooo THAT WAS BRILLIANT!! I LOVED THE GAMEPLAY AND PRETTY MUCH EVERYTHING. IM GIVING THIS MY 5.



gclementsgclements

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2005

Great fun

The great gameplay soon made me forget the graphical shortcomings of this game as I became engrossed in the spilling of alien blood.



Oreo47Oreo47

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2005

The right stuff.

It was nice how overpowered the weapons were, but the game needs better balencing and more levels.



ray123422ray123422

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 21, 2005

needs work

ok this is too easy too short and needs graghic work but music was looping and i turned sound off annoying but hey overall it was good i didint waste my time sorry for being a real jerk



kleptickleptic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2005

Great game

That was really fun to play, not too hard *thanks for all the lives i used them all* and i have to say adding the way you had to come closer or further away from the screen while flying was awesome, very clever! At the end it reminded me of starwars. Overall excellent game.