Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The controls are easy: arrow keys to move, space to shoot, shift for grendades!!!

(oh an moonwalk is V+shoot+direction) :)

We have put our blood and sweat into making this game, and it is finally finished! I admit it still has alot of room for improvement, but I hope you all can find an appreciation in the work that was used to produce this game! Let me know what you think of the soundtrack, my brother created all of the music and I think it adds alot to the originality of the game.

We started on June 2nd 2005, and finally finished just in time for the holidays! Enjoy!

Btw, be sure to check out the Ratuba games website if you are interested in helping out with our next game!

Have fun!

Reviews


halomandudethingpershalomandudethingpers

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

.

this is the first one that i played. would you happen to be a fan of metal slug



Iron-Lion-ZionIron-Lion-Zion

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Disappointing really.

I played the first two games in the series, and they were actually far better designed and more enjoyable. You should return to your roots man, because this was just very subpar aside from the big centipede guy, which was kinda cool.



Fallen-ArelFallen-Arel

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Eh... It was alright

Yea, it played nicely, but I have to say it didn't look so good. The "blood" was absolutely horribly done...

And the fact that there's no way of knowing how much life you have and if something touches you, you die... It's not very enjoyable...

All in all, 6/10, 3/5



strumpystrumpy

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

good/great game

Graphics- 7/10- "meh" graphics

Style- 6/10- lots of games like this

Sound- 4/10- not so good.

Gameplay- 7/10- It was better then a mediokre game

Overall: A- 80%
Good game


People find this review helpful!

bushwacker1bushwacker1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Yes.......................

Not my favorite game of all time- it is incredibly easy, and the boss monster isn't very challenging. It was quite addictive though- which is good.

The graphics are shit- to be honest, and so is the music. However, I did like the use of two completely different levels.

Maybe better graphics and sound would make this a gem!


People find this review helpful!