Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The controls are easy: arrow keys to move, space to shoot, shift for grendades!!!

(oh an moonwalk is V+shoot+direction) :)

We have put our blood and sweat into making this game, and it is finally finished! I admit it still has alot of room for improvement, but I hope you all can find an appreciation in the work that was used to produce this game! Let me know what you think of the soundtrack, my brother created all of the music and I think it adds alot to the originality of the game.

We started on June 2nd 2005, and finally finished just in time for the holidays! Enjoy!

Btw, be sure to check out the Ratuba games website if you are interested in helping out with our next game!

Have fun!

Reviews


TheSquishyTheSquishy

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2005

Pretty good.

Congratulations on a quality entry. When #4 comes out, expect to get mt 5 vote!



J-DesignsJ-Designs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2005

very good

nice game. the second part gets a bit repeditive. i also found a glitch, at the end of the cave if you hit the top of the door when you spawn on the other side somtimes you'll have a crazy gun that fires a stream of big blue balls. is that gun saposed to be there or in the game and if so, can you get it anywhere else?



chrisyrulzchrisyrulz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2005

Great Game

To make this game even better try improving the graphics use a smaller paintbursh or something make it look more neater then you will see an improvement on graphics when people are reviewing.The gameplay is great i enjoy it,i hate having to run real close to enemies to shoot them but it is good these are just a few hitches which could be easily repaired:D good game again



Llama-GlockLlama-Glock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2005

O.K.

The music was really good. And was pretty fun. TYhough it was shortter than I expected. Good jobn anyways.



BirrusBirrus

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 24, 2005

Bad...

In lvl 3 (the lava cave) those stone things go up and down (to crush you) i didn't touch one of them i didn't stand near it... And still i lost lives... This stinks!