Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The controls are easy: arrow keys to move, space to shoot, shift for grendades!!!

(oh an moonwalk is V+shoot+direction) :)

We have put our blood and sweat into making this game, and it is finally finished! I admit it still has alot of room for improvement, but I hope you all can find an appreciation in the work that was used to produce this game! Let me know what you think of the soundtrack, my brother created all of the music and I think it adds alot to the originality of the game.

We started on June 2nd 2005, and finally finished just in time for the holidays! Enjoy!

Btw, be sure to check out the Ratuba games website if you are interested in helping out with our next game!

Have fun!

Reviews


SheaShea

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2005

wow

By far the worst BOA of the 3. Level 2 was a joke, realy. You shouldn't have made it and made regular level. The boss was fun, a bit easy but I liked it. I love that you kept the moonwalk. there just wasn't realy enough baddies in level 1, and leve to was aweful. Also, the sound that the flieing baddie makes is much louder then the rest of the sounds in the game.



BudwizerBudwizer

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 26, 2005

The sound man!!!

U HAVE TO MAKE IT POSSIBLE TO TURN OFF THAT SOUND MAN!!!! I DONT WANT TO HER IT WHILE IM LISTENING TO MUSIK :D



flashfreakoutflashfreakout

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 26, 2005

junk

he can fly when he jumps, and halfof walls are not solid. no challenge to game.WHATSOEVER!! so helpme god, give up, or i will tear your skull out and forcefeed it through your ass.



BlackHeartlwBlackHeartlw

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 25, 2005

Stage 2 really sux.

The background for stage 2 made no sense. the background is supposed to be slower! not 10 times faster than the foreground. 2ndly it was tedious and really glitched.
Otherwise it was pretty good. Stage 1 alone would have earned a 10 from me. Stage 2 was highly disappointing and annoying. 4/5



D0untD0unt

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2005

GREAT JOB

what can i say pretty good graphics, amazing story line, and a nice collection of rpg gaming. This game was fun and i cant wait till the 4th!