Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2005 | 3:19 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***3-31-06*** --Woot! 10k views! I appreciate the love people. Also, a big thanks to NG for this kind of exposure.

--Skaijo--

TRIP 300mg
For Adults and Children over the age of 1.

DOSAGE:
Initial Dose: 1 tablet may be taken with water. Should the intial show no change, continue hourly dosages until symptoms and/or freewill subside. Keep children in reach of Trip.

WARNING
Consult your police if you or any loved ones are resistant to Trip.

Reviews


jakkkwjakkkw

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

yay

the first time i heard this song was in the flcl climax but its better in this


People find this review helpful!
Skaijo responds:

Oh pshaw.

No need to fib to make me happy. >:3

Thanks for the review!


NGPoetWarriorNGPoetWarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2010

DON'T TRIP!

Hi Again, Just wanted to say thank you for making all these videos!!!
They Rule,
3 Questions completly
1. Who's the dude in the cloak?
2. In the 3rd one ilu and her friends, is that a group because htey have all those headphones.
3. ^^ FINALY Where Can I learn these moves? :P

Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you,


Skaijo responds:

1. The dude in the cloak... you mean the evil tRip Dr. of Evilness? He's an evil doctor, similar to your mad scientist, but with an MD rather than a PhD.

2. Yes, they're a group called the Headphoniez. There's Headphoniez stickers all over the animation and some lead to neat easter eggs. :3

3. NBC.


kamnrinnkamnrinn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2005

omfg

WOW! that was so awesome it went with the music perfectly and ive never seen anything like it! i hope this make front page and top 50 of all time! nice work!



ViciousJonnyViciousJonny

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

Well Done

The animation was very fluid and it was action packed as well as funny. The song is by the pillows and it says "I think I can", he even sings "I C - A - N". It's from an excellent anime called Fooly Cooly or FLCL, which is what this animation reminds me of. Either way good job.



somestupidlosersomestupidloser

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2005

I only like to use my account to rate good movies

which is why I'm using it right now :D although I didn't really think about what it symbolically ment but the graphics speak for itself! I loved your animation style (Not to sound demanding but... I hope you can make more animations like this! ^.^)