Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2005 | 3:19 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***3-31-06*** --Woot! 10k views! I appreciate the love people. Also, a big thanks to NG for this kind of exposure.

--Skaijo--

TRIP 300mg
For Adults and Children over the age of 1.

DOSAGE:
Initial Dose: 1 tablet may be taken with water. Should the intial show no change, continue hourly dosages until symptoms and/or freewill subside. Keep children in reach of Trip.

WARNING
Consult your police if you or any loved ones are resistant to Trip.

Reviews


BatheBathe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Great!

James: This is a pretty nice animation. What I got from it is that we are imposed apon to take a pill for everything, so much that people can get addicted and the young man who bled from his ears was starting to get addicted again. The fights, I assume, were a representation of the struggles in his head. I love the style, the story, and the art. Keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!

Billbasaur01Billbasaur01

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

Very interesting...

Not to mention amusing. I find it interesting that the woman fighting the giant pills, instead of getting injured, winds up with her clothes getting shredded.

And my mental image of the doctor beating the kid over the head with the giant "TRIP HEAVY" pill is priceless. XD



DiscipleofFoamyDiscipleofFoamy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2006

love that manga!

I really liked this, reminded me of there she is! in style.



zigs-dkzigs-dk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2005

AMAZING!!!!

i really loved that one...
but the hand drawing, when she was doing that flick-flack stuff wassnt too good... still they wasnt bad... thats really the only plase i can point out... GREAT WORK, it will be on one of my favorits



djleeroydjleeroy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2005

good work!

Front Page material! Definately!