Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2005 | 3:19 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***3-31-06*** --Woot! 10k views! I appreciate the love people. Also, a big thanks to NG for this kind of exposure.

--Skaijo--

TRIP 300mg
For Adults and Children over the age of 1.

DOSAGE:
Initial Dose: 1 tablet may be taken with water. Should the intial show no change, continue hourly dosages until symptoms and/or freewill subside. Keep children in reach of Trip.

WARNING
Consult your police if you or any loved ones are resistant to Trip.

Reviews


NEVRNEVR

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

sweet

i remember rating your "roadkill and juliet" when it was under judgement, and that was only your 2nd attempt? (if i remember correctly). anyway, i fucking love your style and please please don't stop making flash cos i just love your work. :) really well done.


People find this review helpful!

numanumamike86numanumamike86

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

someone remebered flcl

that was flcl music



emokissthenightmareemokissthenightmare

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2007

white blood cells

oh!!!!i get it she supposed to be a white blood cell and she's fighting of f the disease called "Trip"!!oh awesome!!!!


People find this review helpful!

akusamurai23akusamurai23

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2005

Finally....

Finally someone who likes The Pillows other than me!!! Although I can't understand what they're saying, I love every one of their songs. Keep up the good animating, good job.


Skaijo responds:

I like their songs too. ^_^

Thanks for the love.


Krnboy98Krnboy98

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

Im Korean too! XP

This is hilarious and plus, you wrote in korean fun animation/ video above don't trip :D or the play button