Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2005 | 3:19 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 20, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***3-31-06*** --Woot! 10k views! I appreciate the love people. Also, a big thanks to NG for this kind of exposure.

--Skaijo--

TRIP 300mg
For Adults and Children over the age of 1.

DOSAGE:
Initial Dose: 1 tablet may be taken with water. Should the intial show no change, continue hourly dosages until symptoms and/or freewill subside. Keep children in reach of Trip.

WARNING
Consult your police if you or any loved ones are resistant to Trip.

Reviews


DrkJkrDrkJkr

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

awsome

reminds me of FLCL
the art sorta
but The Pillows totally
awsome job


Skaijo responds:

The art reminds you of FLCL? I don't hear that much--but I see the same vibe with the Pillows music in tow. :3


shikonjeshikonje

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

omg

I laughed so hard when the guy shot bood out of his head the first time and the one kid was completely soaked! Also, I never thought that someone could match the total BADASSNESS of flcl but... you came close. Although, I do give you credit for actually making sense while flcl did not. (at least not one that found other than just total badass fights and climaxes) I'm going to go watch them again, thatnkyou.


Skaijo responds:

Yeah, there's a simple message to be had in this animation--DON'T TRIP.


freshman96freshman96

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

loved this...

Is that hickory from Pick up?


Skaijo responds:

Haha, no. Pick up wasn't made until sometime after this animation was completed.


RonnieCordovaRonnieCordova

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

Great

Loved all the little Fooly Cooly references, and nice catch on "FLectronic CLoplularwaver System.". 10/10


Skaijo responds:

Someone has been pausing and picking this flash apart. xD

Achievement Unlocked.


Tcj333Tcj333

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2009

dude

trippy+origianal+fooly cooly+the pillows=a ten and a five. if i didnt know otherwise ida thought you helped create fooly cooly. nice work