Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2005 | 12:01 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Welcome to the dawn of a new retarded era...RAB is back!

This crazy-ass installment will churn your feces into chocolate butter. Rest assured, RAB will always be available to its loyal minions here on Newgrounds.

This episode took a while...it's been a rough year for me, but it's a love letter to the fans. You've all kept me going and the more support I get the more I'll try to crank out new installments! Thanks again for supporting my putrid art slurry.

UPDATE April, 2011: The source file for this episode has been lost, and updates were needed, so subtitling and (sniff) the Easter Eggs are gone forever. I had to use the source file used to create the DVD version, which was unfortunately missing a few goodies.

--Dave

Reviews


PiMonsterPiMonster

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2009

.......

a planet made of boobs? you guys are nuts! funny tho



EvroxEvrox

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2009

xxx

That was hot ._.



El-SydEl-Syd

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Truly a pleasure

Grat fun ti watch, dice unteresting details, and great humor, I think a lot of us would revert to a childlike state if we could, I know I would.


People find this review helpful!

helraiserhelraiser

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

ahh i love your work

if only u submitted more stuff but im sure u have you reasons



warrioroflightwarrioroflight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

mekihoh

Nicer than the rest of your works I've seen tonight, David. Yo have pproven yourself to be a ypung man with a twisted mind, but a very good flash artist. I commend you, my friend.


People find this review helpful!