Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2005 | 10:30 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place December 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sidescrolling soldier game! Sweep back and forth controlling enemy territory! (Controls are listed in the game.)

visual: DanPaladin
scripting: Glaiel

IF YOU EXPERIENCE NO GROUND UNDER YOUR FEET, YOU MUST UPDATE YOUR FLASHPLAYER PLUGIN TO VERSION EIGHT. that almost rhymes if you say it with a weird accent.
updated 12/18/05 @ 10:00pm (glitch fixes)

Reviews


BigBadMeBigBadMe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2010

Good

It's The best concept but i don't like the fact that u can't move wile aiming and I hate the fact that like space invaders it only ends when you die, so if u make this game with some levels and certain things to do instead of going back and forth conquering places that get reconquered straight away by the enemie.
also it would be nicer if the controls were a:shoot, s:jump, and d:get into vehicle.
I say this cos i kept gettin confused with the jump shoot thing.
It would also be nice if you had a larger array of weapon instead of just a explosive bubblegum shooter lol



SnatchinSnatchin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

Kid Friendly

The title says it all. This is flash family entertainment at it's finest! I like that. :)
Oh and the effects are awesome dude.


People find this review helpful!

railbonesrailbones

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2010

a testimony to the pointlessness of war

very philosophical. first you have to fight to take the flags, and then you have to fight all over again to retake the same flags. all the while, insignificant little guys get blown up to pieces. and yeah, oh yeah the background. looks just like a desolate no-man's land out in nowhere. this is a pure masterpiece.



EuphoriiaEuphoriia

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

As Always,

Awesome game,cute graphics and characters,my final score was 000,091,880. Fun as fuck to play,thanks Dan.<3



ActingguyActingguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

Great Game

Its a good game...idk bout you guys but i enjoyed it :P