Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2005 | 10:30 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place December 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sidescrolling soldier game! Sweep back and forth controlling enemy territory! (Controls are listed in the game.)

visual: DanPaladin
scripting: Glaiel

IF YOU EXPERIENCE NO GROUND UNDER YOUR FEET, YOU MUST UPDATE YOUR FLASHPLAYER PLUGIN TO VERSION EIGHT. that almost rhymes if you say it with a weird accent.
updated 12/18/05 @ 10:00pm (glitch fixes)

Reviews


aus430aus430

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

10/10

This game is the best i love it great art Dan.



marcinchojnacki60marcinchojnacki60

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

cool game

awesome game and I like it 5/5


People find this review helpful!

ironskull26ironskull26

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

kowabunga!!!

this should be for the xbla it would be a big hit kowabunga



weegiedabeastweegiedabeast

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

good-ish.

there could be improvements, like run and gun shooting as opposed to aiming while getting blown up by enemies. also, getting hit once and dying is very annoying as is THE ABSENCE OF AN ACTUAL PLOT!



BigBadMeBigBadMe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2010

Good

It's The best concept but i don't like the fact that u can't move wile aiming and I hate the fact that like space invaders it only ends when you die, so if u make this game with some levels and certain things to do instead of going back and forth conquering places that get reconquered straight away by the enemie.
also it would be nicer if the controls were a:shoot, s:jump, and d:get into vehicle.
I say this cos i kept gettin confused with the jump shoot thing.
It would also be nice if you had a larger array of weapon instead of just a explosive bubblegum shooter lol