Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2005 | 10:28 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is the second version of Gun Builder, I hope you enjoy it.

Please don't forget to vote and review!

[Edit]
Thanks for all the words of encouragement. Greatly appreciated.

+ For anyone interested V3 is now in the making (17th May 2006)

+ Haha, oops, I completely forgot about doing V3, but yeah, it's on its way any time now (28 January 2007)

Reviews


IsledeavariceIsledeavarice

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 17, 2005

Not much there

Im surprised this even passed. You should be able to drag and drop different gun peices to make truly unique guns. This would be a good addition to a shooting game or something, where you can customize your characters' guns - but, just the gun-builder itself isn't much of a game as it is.



QuackzzzQuackzzz

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2005

Ummm?

Ok i understand the "Build your own gun" idea....but thats it? you finish making the gun then what click back and do a different one, sorry man thats pretty lame, the audio wasnt very clear either



FattyWhaleFattyWhale

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 17, 2005

Not impressed

I'm really not impressed with this. You need to compress your music a little better for one thing, and pick a better song, and there was a looping problem which got really annoying. The guns themselves weren't that well drawn, but they did have a lot of variations which were pretty cool. But this game doesn't serve a lot of purpose, which is why I voted a 1.


People find this review helpful!

Str4t0sStr4t0s

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 17, 2005

Boring

Boring,stupid,nonsense -oneworded : CRAP!!!



DoomisDoomis

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 17, 2005

Not impressed

I played tha first one, it was stupid and pointless. I gave the second one a chance, but still... stupid and pointless. . It may be great for the 10 year old mind, but I'm not impressed.