Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2005 | 10:28 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is the second version of Gun Builder, I hope you enjoy it.

Please don't forget to vote and review!

[Edit]
Thanks for all the words of encouragement. Greatly appreciated.

+ For anyone interested V3 is now in the making (17th May 2006)

+ Haha, oops, I completely forgot about doing V3, but yeah, it's on its way any time now (28 January 2007)

Reviews


zasz89zasz89

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2006

Not bad, in fact I like it.

This is good but you need more guns and more options. It's a nice idea though and it is well drawn. V.3 should be good.


People find this review helpful!

ANTI-SPAMGUNANTI-SPAMGUN

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 17, 2005

pretty good

pretty good man little more guns maybe a MG42 or L.A.W. music was a bit uhhh.. well not very good quailty


People find this review helpful!
K-JAH responds:

I intend to add more guns and fix the music bug in V3.


amoeba-manamoeba-man

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2005

Cool.

Not bad at all. I'm actually working on a video game and this gave me some pretty good ideas. I'd reccomend adding a few more guns, maybe a change of music, but other than that, not too bad. Definately add more guns though.


People find this review helpful!

kuratgkuratg

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2005

Boring

This game was uber boring. Aside from changing the look of the gun by cliking on buttons, there was nothing to do. =( Kind of a waste of my time.



Dusty-GorillaDusty-Gorilla

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2005

Lol

You can only change ur guns from ugly to butt ugly.


People find this review helpful!