Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 16, 2005 | 4:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 17, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

**UPDATE**
The voice actor of Peach names is "Higurashi".
**FrontPage** yay
That you to everyone who voted. Thank you Newgrounds for frontpaging my flash.
Vote Fairly and dont be bias because it is sprite.
The Power Star series continues were Mario and Luigi being to battle over the Power Star in the Star Temple. Mario defeats Luigi, takes the power star and under the control of the boos, he is sent to find the next one.

Reviews


HopalongtomHopalongtom

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2005

AWSOME sequel

Really good sprite move, to rival Randy Solem's work.

This franchise is worth seeing to the end. (so if you don't finich this Daniel you are getting so much SPAM mail)

I urge all who has good taste to vote five on this move but so it isn't begging wacth it first then ask why you can't vote higher than 5.

You have my continuall support over this franchise. (but I can't donate to your pay-pal because I don't have a credit card lol)

Good Luck with the series

Tom S



IWantSomeCookiesIWantSomeCookies

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2005

Wow!

I never liked to like sprites, but this.. this is amazing. Awesome job man! Also I saw the banana dancing dude, only a bit, in like the 2nd scene. Hehe.

I love the animation in this, it's amazing to see what can be done with a bit of imagination and some sprites. Awesome work. Did you make them yourselves too? If so, awesome job.

Daily feature, has to be :-)

O yeah, great sound acting and awesome sound quality to!



cutens1010cutens1010

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2005

Not bad

This is a lot better than most of the sprite based movies I've seen on this sight. Waiting for that conclusion.



HighfatherHighfather

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2005

Better then the original?

i felt it was better then the original "Power Star" , and this one acctually told me why mario was killing his own people too, and i felt the fight scene was better with the weapons you used (e.g Swords) , and luigi was voiced , i also noticed this movie had a plot line too!

i will have to wait and see who acctually "takes" the power star in part 3.. which i hope is coming soon cause sprite movies like these have potential(cant spell it).



ILL-BehaviorILL-Behavior

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2005

wow that was excellent!!

I can wait for the third and final one!! hope you make it fast...you are for sure going to my favorites!!! you rule..