Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 14, 2005 | 6:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 15, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place December 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*****WARNING*****FLASH 8 REQUIRED
Best viewed in low quality :p
***Edit***
this daily feature/ weekly 4th place is too amazing for me. i can´t believe in less than a year i made those exelent movies. now i promise i´ll made better and more original movies.
now, keep enjoying my movie.
and MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY 2006 NG

Ok fellas, finnaly Super Mario Bros 3 Bloopers is here.
this time i´m not pervert and i haven´t fart jokes, is pure game jokes.
also try the scene selection map and have fun!
i really hope you like this movie

Reviews


wolfyloverwolfylover

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2005

^_^good movie man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

...........................................................
............................................................
............................................................
............................................................
............................................................
............................................................
............................................................
............................................................
............................................................
....................................i dont know wat to wright im talk less.......................................................
....................good movie^_^



gmoeny01gmoeny01

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2005

oh sh#t! that was funny as heck!

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha cough! cough! this movie nearly kill me with laugher. mario saying the f word was
hahaha funny. and when bower say oh sh@t! hahahaha great
job. p.s can you tell me were to get mario and his peoples voices
from. like when mario say yeah mama f$%ker and stuuff like
that. thanks oh and great job on the movie. glad you made it teens
not mature. cause a m rated mario is not funny but wrong and disturding to mario fans. hahahahahahhahahahaha! thats for the laugher! hahahahahahhahaha! cough! hahahahahahah! cough! haha
cough! cough! haha!cough! i am laughing my self to death! just ha! cough! kidding


People find this review helpful!

AnwylAnwyl

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2005

Hehe

Simply one of the greatest combinations ever....old-school graphics and Super Mario...can it turn any better? Loved your other flashes, loving this ones aswell...Mario Parodies just own...no need to say more. 10/5



PrettyRickyPrettyRicky

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

ROFL!!!!!!!!!!

that shyt was funny my nigga



loneleywolf35loneleywolf35

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2005

HOLY FUCKING SHIT!!!

That is one of the best movies I have seen in awhile since Numa Numa. And it didn't even get this good of a rating.