Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 14, 2005 | 6:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 15, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place December 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*****WARNING*****FLASH 8 REQUIRED
Best viewed in low quality :p
***Edit***
this daily feature/ weekly 4th place is too amazing for me. i can´t believe in less than a year i made those exelent movies. now i promise i´ll made better and more original movies.
now, keep enjoying my movie.
and MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY 2006 NG

Ok fellas, finnaly Super Mario Bros 3 Bloopers is here.
this time i´m not pervert and i haven´t fart jokes, is pure game jokes.
also try the scene selection map and have fun!
i really hope you like this movie

Reviews


luigi-dude10luigi-dude10

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2006

hahahqahahahahaah!!!

this is awesome i laffed so hard PEOPLE OUT THERE WATCH THIS STUFF......... (see you next time, mamma f*cker)

luigi-dude10 >)



demons-and-angelsdemons-and-angels

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2006

yes

yes that was great. the way that it all fell into sinck. it was perfect. i congradulate u in ur hestarical mario way and say that it is people like u who make mario live and strive for another day. peace.



Lukex115Lukex115

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2006

HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!

This is the funniest flash I have ever seen! I had quite a few favourite parts. Keep on making them because ive seen the other flashes you have made and they keep getting better. My favourite parts are the title part, the part where in the gambling scene when Mario points at Toad and swears at him, the one with mario in the bikini, the one with the fish, the one with Mario turning into that thing and then he gets killed by all the enemies and the one with the desert and the sun. The greatest flash ever in my opinion!


People find this review helpful!

MasterTailsMasterTails

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2006

Oh my god!

That was so FREAKING hilarious! My favorite part was right at the end, where Toad said, "So, you finally woke up. Fat b*stard." I nearly fell out of my chair when I saw that!



DemoniusX03DemoniusX03

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2006

Excellent and masterful

One thing I gotta mention is you have a funny sense of humor and good manipulation of sprites! This and the other movies made me almost piss myself from laughter. Your a good artist and Really look forward to more of your flash films. I have a small request though....make a zelda blooper film ^_^ hope it ain't too much to ask. I love how you made mario go mama fu**a that is the funniest aspect of mario in your movies :).

Fav part : mario points to toad in the jail cell "mama Fu**a" LMAO