Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 14, 2005 | 6:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 15, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place December 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*****WARNING*****FLASH 8 REQUIRED
Best viewed in low quality :p
***Edit***
this daily feature/ weekly 4th place is too amazing for me. i can´t believe in less than a year i made those exelent movies. now i promise i´ll made better and more original movies.
now, keep enjoying my movie.
and MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY 2006 NG

Ok fellas, finnaly Super Mario Bros 3 Bloopers is here.
this time i´m not pervert and i haven´t fart jokes, is pure game jokes.
also try the scene selection map and have fun!
i really hope you like this movie

Reviews


patricklikewoahpatricklikewoah

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2006

Ehh The other were better...

I'd say this one's the worst of the series...Don't ge tme wrong! The others were great...but it looks like you didn't put as much work into this one as the others.



vashthestampvashthestamp

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2006

Nice job again with this one

nice job keep it up and my fav part was when the sun part LOL nice



game-dudegame-dude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2006

Yeah, now that's what I'm talking about

An improvement on both one and two. That last scene where the princess turns out to be Luigi is f*****g hilarious. Speaking of f**k, that sound you use to blurt it out is annoying. I know you're trying to do the righ thing (and you probably are), but it's still annoying. That's just my review.



ShadoboyShadoboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2006

Probablemente el mejor de los tres.

Otro buen trabajo. En especial con el nuevo traje de Mario. Además del traje, me da más risa cuando oigo a otros reirse.

Tambien el episodio de Luigi con la mascara fue muy bueno.

Y muy original el menu de seleccion de escena. ¡Sigue así!



bestgamer1bestgamer1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2006

dang that was funny and awesome!

this is the best mario bloopers i've ever seen!i have some things to say about it:

1.i knew mario was going to fall like that eventually!

2.the second blooper was unexpected,but funny!

3.mario was going to get a suit that makes everyone laugh at him one day or another like that eventually.

4.i could not stop laughing when mario burst into flames because of the sun!

5. if bowser was that stupid leaving the axe laying there,i would crack up because it would be easy.

6."so you finally woke up fat bastard,"that was so funny when i heard that.

you should get more than a 10 for that because it was AWESOME!!!


People find this review helpful!