Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 14, 2005 | 6:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 15, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place December 21, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*****WARNING*****FLASH 8 REQUIRED
Best viewed in low quality :p
***Edit***
this daily feature/ weekly 4th place is too amazing for me. i can´t believe in less than a year i made those exelent movies. now i promise i´ll made better and more original movies.
now, keep enjoying my movie.
and MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY 2006 NG

Ok fellas, finnaly Super Mario Bros 3 Bloopers is here.
this time i´m not pervert and i haven´t fart jokes, is pure game jokes.
also try the scene selection map and have fun!
i really hope you like this movie

Reviews


iscrulziscrulz

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2005

Did it have to be fucking censors

What the fuck. One title wasnt censored but FUCK was who cares about the swear words I know the 13 year old don't. Resubmit it as SE: Uncensored Directors Cut S.M.B.3 Bloopers.



pheregamespheregames

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2005

If more games were like this flash...

Then Mario would sell a whole lot more games. Very nice flash the intro was really good too!



Lord-FreakLord-Freak

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2005

Nice work

This was an awesome sprite movei(and I'm not just saying that cuz i love sprites!!)
1 Nice humour
2 sounds came perfect timing
3 he killed one of those annoying fish
Good job


People find this review helpful!

X-NautX-Naut

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2005

All right.

Another good sprite flash. I was starting to think, that I wouldn't see these, for some time. Your sprite flashes never cease to amaze me.
Anyway, good work on the audio, sprites, and overall, the flash itself. Nice unexpected ending, as well. The only thing that bugged me, was the scene selection, since I couldn't move back. But oh well. I still loved this flash, and I hope to see more of these soon. 5/5.



jmtb02jmtb02

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2005

Great Job!

One of the best sprite animations I have seen in quite a while! The graphics and animation were perfect, and the humor was right on target. Great job on this piece, and I hope you continue to publish more blooper reels!

-jmtb02