Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 14, 2005 | 6:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 15, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place December 21, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*****WARNING*****FLASH 8 REQUIRED
Best viewed in low quality :p
***Edit***
this daily feature/ weekly 4th place is too amazing for me. i can´t believe in less than a year i made those exelent movies. now i promise i´ll made better and more original movies.
now, keep enjoying my movie.
and MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY 2006 NG

Ok fellas, finnaly Super Mario Bros 3 Bloopers is here.
this time i´m not pervert and i haven´t fart jokes, is pure game jokes.
also try the scene selection map and have fun!
i really hope you like this movie

Reviews


Bigfoot3290Bigfoot3290

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2005

Gettin better all the time :D

Easily the best one, and I must say, congratulations. It looks like you're headed for another daily feature! I remember watching the original - SMB Bloopers for the first time, and seeing you improve this much is a great feeling for me and im sure it's 100 times greater for you. You really deserve all of this recognition on front page - you're one of the best sprite artists out there.

As for the flash itself, it was spectacular. Awesome custom sprites - professional, yet humorous. Fluid animation and beautiful backgrounds. I was also very impressed at your ability to find all of those sounds - did you record any yourself? Either way, it was phenomenal. Your skits are becoming better and more amusing, for me anyways. Not as much Peach thongs flying around or excessive cursing, but you did mix some of your style in there, which was a very nice touch. Excellent scene selection and menu page, even the intro was hilarious when the sign fell on Mario! You integrated a Jaws parody in the middle of all of it, which I really appreciated as well.

In the end, this is the best in the series. Are you going to do Super Mario World Bloopers and/or Yoshi's Island Bloopers, or is this the last one? Anyway, fantastic job and I'm always a fan of your stuff. Good luck with the trophies, you might even get a weekly award! Congrats man :D


SebastianLopez responds:

then, WHY THE F*CK YOU PUT ME A 9?????
hahahahahha, no , just kidding
anyway, i have to thank you for you exelent review. is so detailed, and positive.
i just cant wait for your SML IV.
and i gonna make a SMW and YI bloopers, but in late 2006, now i´m gonna make different movies, with more action than humor. but keeping the sprites.
thanks


S-KS-K

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2005

rofl... ah man it's over? =(

I'm more a Sonic fan myself but this is undeniably good viewing... as for MajinPiccolo? Dude this movie owns most his stuff for free! This is the ONLY sprite movie flash that's ever made me laugh on every gag! That has to be the sign of a lot of thought put into the jokes here because I don't laugh at any old crap...



Lisha-PhunkLisha-Phunk

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 14, 2005

:o

Isn't this a rip-off of Mario Bloopers/Mishaps/DX from Bryan(bryanzuber)? o well

The cursing got a little old.

I probably would've giving you a higher score if you didn't "special thanks" MajinPiccolo LOL ^^

I like the scene select o.o

NJ

<3


SebastianLopez responds:

nope, it isn´t -_-


Hyperion-IIHyperion-II

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2005

L-O-Freakin'-L!!!

That was too funny! 10 all the way!



BlordowBlordow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2005

Sweet, nice improvement!

That was so much better than the previous episode man. Good job with the animation! It was pretty funny too. Keep up the good work, you did a swell job!


SebastianLopez responds:

thanks Blordow, dude!!!!
btw, nice Salty Swamp movie. i forgot to comment it in the forums!