Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 14, 2005 | 8:35 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

START OF AN ADVENTURE 5 Points Beaten the first level.
MY SAVIOUR 10 Points Saved Kate.
CLUMSY ADVENTURER 25 Points Killed by every type of hazard.
RUNE OF SHALAK 25 Points Found the first Rune of Shalak.
TRUE ARCHAEOLOGIST 50 Points Found the 8-bit world.

Author Comments

8/8/2009: Clumsy medal fixed! Damn it, it's definitely not easy editing your 4 year old project.

7/24/2009: Freeze glitch fixed! Sorry about that guys...

6/24/2009: Medal get! Lots of bugs fixed, new stuff added (...). As usual, PM me if you encounter any problems.

12/14/2005: Get back in Atari times and collect coins to find the two runes which, if connected, take you to another dimension!

Reviews


wuzbobwuzbob

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2005

This game was great, not too hard, not too easy :)

I think this game was a pure classic sort of game. It made me want to keep on trying...(those spikes really got to me) But anyways, nicely done, I know you've been spending some time on this game. Very well done luksy :)


People find this review helpful!

EchkoEchko

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2005

Great

REally good. Whats the song? I really want it.



nico-m-pastnico-m-past

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 25, 2005

I like it.

It has style, nice interactivity, and good music. One thing that bugged me though, was that you could not copy/paste the password area.



Pi-GuyPi-Guy

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

Cute, not in cuddly way though

There isn't much to it. Then again, there doesn't have to be.
Good game, nice name! Wish the story was a little more, ya know..."there".

P.S. Did you know that Atari comes from old japanese word that means "It will consume you"?, I didn't make this up, scouts honor.


People find this review helpful!

telemarketer2telemarketer2

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

Simple, but not simple-minded.

I miss those games where you had to jump at the closest millimeter
as possible or else you would die.