Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 13, 2005 | 4:28 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 14, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Featuring 100% original graphics and music, it's Nicholas' first-ever adventure game! Help Nicholas find the DVD he wants and get out of the mall. Featuring giant witch-doctor things, otakus, magic potions and dead squirrels (okay, only one of each), this RPG will hopefully entertain everyone. If anyone gets stuck or encounters a glitch, please tell me in your review and I'll respond as soon as I can.

Special thanks to Ramon Osborn for the music and to Lesser Raven for giving me help on starting to program the engine.

Reviews


Ceo123Ceo123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

Nice story. Simple controls. And it's very hilarious! Just the kind of games i like.



MissTomboyMissTomboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

LOL! So hilarious! That is something I would say. "Oh no! The escalator is broken! That means...I can't get to the exit! NOOOOOOO!!!!!!" XD



OriginalWashYoHandsOriginalWashYoHands

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

I remember, 5 years ago, when i was 6, I played this game. Only today it came into my mind to play it again, but now I will understand all the jokes and Easter Eggs! XD


People find this review helpful!

greatgamergalgreatgamergal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

so funny! THERE ARE SEVERAL FLOWERS ON THIS TABLE. TOGETHER, THEIR BEAUTIFUL SCENTS COMBINE TO SMELL LIKE BUTT. I love it!


People find this review helpful!

Monkeyrolla1Monkeyrolla1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

Easy!
Yet very hilarious...
( ^ w ^ )