Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2005 | 9:22 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 14, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • weebl and bob
    weebl and bob It's the everyday happenings of weebl and sometimes weebl's friend bob!

Author Comments

there are absolutely no references to george bush in this toon.

Reviews


DickTaterDickTater

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2005

a-ha are my favourite band ever!

I saw this on the site and was wondering when it would hit newgrounds. I guess there people who don't like your stuff but I cannot honestly see how. What's not there to be loved?



Demo275Demo275

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2005

Not overrated

I dont agree on Samus, this isnt overrated. Its just taste, some people dont like it alot do. ( see daily award ). For me i really like the humor in the Weebl ( and somtimes bob ) episodes. I dont care that it looks like my lil sis could make when she was 3 years old. Its the jokes that make this movie.
Dont like it, shame.
Do like it, sing along: Dooooooooooont baaaaake two, dont bake two. Baaaaake me three, bake me three!



K1Ng60f9SpAdEsK1Ng60f9SpAdEs

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 11, 2005

getting old

this series is getting old and to me it was never funny and still isnt try to make something thats funny for people of all different age groups insted of something that would only make people 10 and under laugh



darthnebuladarthnebula

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2005

BEEBLE AND WOB!

I love this stuff, its got a uniqe sense of humour just like David Firth...sept...not twisted but both very original !



455H013455H013

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2005

Classic Weebl

To the last guy that said he should stop using this, you're a retard. This is one of his many styles, why would he change how he animates? Thats like telling Krinkels to stop making madness cartoons.

-Another nice short weebl, so whens magical trevor 4 coming out??