Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2005 | 1:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 14, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick December 14, 2005
  • Daily 2nd Place December 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

* UPDATE *
Wow. I'm speachless! Front page? Weekly #1? Top 2 of all time? Thanks for the support everyone! If you like this one, TA2 will give you a seizure.

www.crazymonkeygames.com

Be an assassin with various mission. Read the briefings carefully if you are stuck. PLEASE vote / review fairly, I love to read feedback. TACTICAL ASSASSIN 2 OUT SOON

Reviews


666Vampiregirl666Vampiregirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

awsome

Awsome game.



will8600will8600

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Still a great gaem to this day

For those stuck, guys... this is TACTICAL assassin. you have to think!
For mission five make sure you're aware of where all the guards are, leave the one sleeping under the tree for last. shoot them quick.
for mission six, wait patiently until the target is in a place where no guards can see him.



Dabrosky050Dabrosky050

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

Great Game!!!

Nice Game! I don't know whats with the talk about glitches. Its seems fine.Good Graphics.Good Job!



coolman90coolman90

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

boring!

Stupid alarms wont quit goin off when I freakin kill somebody on mission 5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I admit though, it does have pretty good graphics so good job on that.



Epicnesslover01Epicnesslover01

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2011

Cool! But can I have a tiny bit of help?

I like the game, really. But I'm having trouble with Mission Six, Chapter Two. If anyone has completed it, message me. If you, the creator will tell me, just respond to this review.


People find this review helpful!