Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 10, 2005 | 6:29 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 11, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place December 14, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Harry Potter
    Harry Potter The infamous Harry Potthead game, as well as some nice face-stabbing!

Author Comments

Hey guys just2pale here,, well I decided to go ahead and do some of my own work again!!! So here it is,, I did it all!! Myself!!

Reviews


kiranupkiranup

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

soo awsome

i first watched this when i was 6
loved it



Mozyh8suMozyh8su

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2006

blah

My friend Robert and I watched this and we both cried because we were laughing so hard...just2pale is a f***ing brilliant guy



ImstuckinatreeImstuckinatree

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2009

Lol

the scars were hilarious, and the end part when harry said "theres someone else" and voldemort said "yes.... i know..... that bitch" lol! 10/10



PureLionHeartPureLionHeart

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2007

Great One!

I loved this. I'm not a huge Harry Potter fan (Don't read the books and whatnot), but I can enjoy a good parody. Besides, it's mainly the off the wall touches that make this Flash great. Seeing Harry's scar change left, right and centre (I caught the NG logo on there, too), and Snape conjuring up dark spirits (In a manner of speaking). Great voice acting work as well, and the animation and characters were great as well. You've got an expanse collection of greatness in this one. Way to go!



snakebite321snakebite321

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2011

Great!

but, if voldemort is everything, shouldn't harry have known, voldemort just be loving himself, and HOW CAN VOLDEMORT BE EVERYWHERE AT ONCE? ohhhh, maybe he cloned himself millions of times, or maybe he caused a time paradox by him meeting his past or future self?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!1111 and that would mean he's chuck norris!! OMFG!!!