Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 10, 2005 | 6:29 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 11, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place December 14, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Harry Potter
    Harry Potter The infamous Harry Potthead game, as well as some nice face-stabbing!

Author Comments

Hey guys just2pale here,, well I decided to go ahead and do some of my own work again!!! So here it is,, I did it all!! Myself!!

Reviews


inuinuinuinu

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 16, 2005

..that was not all to funny... in fact, it was sad

the only part i found funny was when snape was trying to kill the alien and when voldemort said "like that pair of underwear you put on yesterday! that was me!". The rest was sad cuase you dissed Harry. Seriously, i'm a fan. to me that was pretty harsh.


just2pale responds:

you still havn't figured it out have you inuinu!! blah ba blah blah blah

just2pale


Ryan3370Ryan3370

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2005

funny

it was pretty good. the animation and humor were both well done, just the sound was a little crappy at times though. keep up the good work


just2pale responds:

yesh,, I realize now the error of my ways!! but glad you enjoyed!

just2pale


krazy-kitten-123krazy-kitten-123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2005

brillient!!!

i loved it!!!!!! it was sooooooo funny!!!!! great spoof!! and i loved snape in the background that was sooooo gunny that i wet myself lol



irashiiirashii

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2005

Niiiice...

It was pretty tough to hear sometimes, because I couldn't understand what they were saying, but it was still funny. I liked Harry's scar changing every time there was a new camera angle, that was clever. It was nicely done, but the sound was a little sketchy in some places.

-Irashii



lidec2000lidec2000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2005

LOL

i laughed out loud that was soooooooo funny. it was funny that he was eevveerryywwaarree! The dude in the backround was shape right?