Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2005 | 12:35 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.
  • Opie and Anthony
    Opie and Anthony Hilarious Flash based on the antics of the Opie and Anthony radio show!

Author Comments

Based on comedian/actor Jim Norton's tragic childhood. When Jimmy couldn't impress a girl or stand up to a bully, it was time for his alter ego "Jimmy Robinson" to come out and get the job done...well, as best a ten year old sexual deviant could do anyway.

Reviews


ZJZJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2011

Lmao! Loves it!

Great flash. Thought the part where the girl shit on his chest was one of the best things to hit the flash portal in years. :D



erigaru350erigaru350

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

woah

that pretty girl has angry!



HotBoxResHotBoxRes

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

Lol

Hilarious and tragically sad at the same time.

In the beginning he's giving some boy a bj, LOL.

The clouds being mistaken for angel wings on the girl was awesome. I could relate to him, with his first female crush. Though I can't say I've ever fantasized about a girl taking a dump on my chest.

This was great, and the song was dope. 10/10


People find this review helpful!

pubichairstylistpubichairstylist

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

yesss

saw this 4 years ago, what god damn classic!
Johnny made it, no wonder it's so good. Love it bro.


People find this review helpful!

DethklokkillzDethklokkillz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2011

...

What the f$ck did I just watch


People find this review helpful!