Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2005 | 10:30 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 10, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place December 14, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a hard day of world conquering. The Bad Guys relax at their local juice bar.

This is a Bad Guys episode, but it's pretty different from the others. Think of it like a spin-off. This doesn't mean we won't see the blue and green guys again, but I at least need a break from them. They're kind of in a rut. The Bad Guys, on the other hand, are more interesting in my opinion, and work better for character development.

This episode is sort of getting a feel for the characters. I actually finished this ep before I made episode 4, but they belong in this order. I know it's very different from previous episodes, but in future episodes I want to work back in the random spontineity of the early episodes. And I'll definitely try to work in more animation. This episode is sort of testing the waters.

I was going to make new music for this ep, but I ended up using something I made earlier this year because it worked very well with the episode. It might be my favorite of my own music. You can download it in the Audio Portal.

And check out my site: http://slicksville.net
There's a link in the animation. It's mainly just a way to organize my stuff, and I've also got a store, so if you ever wanted a shirt that says "Keep the fuck shut up" or "Kerfucken!!!" here's your chance (there's other designs too of course).

After this episode, I'm taking a little break from Bad Guys. My next animation won't be a BG episode, it'll probably be based on a story I wrote in college. Not sure when I'll get to it though, being the holidays, and considering I'm just starting a new job, full time.

--Chris Nosal

Reviews


Jeff-the-PsychoJeff-the-Psycho

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2005

dude

That was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Really great job! :D


ChrisNosal responds:

Thank you.


coldkilla4lifecoldkilla4life

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2005

OMG HILARIOUS!!

this is the very first ive seen n i was pmsl at it, i meen omg u would think ruling the world ud have better drink then potato juice lol, and crazy for having a lemon i was pmsl at that, and the non excisting houses for non excisting people how do you come up with this i give you a complete 10!!



Mad-Dog-MacMad-Dog-Mac

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2006

:D

Excellent... LOl potato juice, with mango, yum... Good flash, as always, please make more! (Congrats on getting a "BadGuys" catagory thing.).



dsmaniadsmania

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

ok, first things first

to put it simply, the animation was great, the acting was brilliant! the humour... well, any-one can admit that was side splitting...


People find this review helpful!

SephiownsyourfaceSephiownsyourface

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2007

My favorite!

Personally, I think this is the best of all the bad guys episodes. I like them all, the first one I saw was Appeasing the gods, so my original impression was the bad language and spontaneity, but I think this cartoon is really cute and it just makes me laugh. It's interesting, and I like the way the characters interact. You're just funny in general though, it's cool to see you have a range of styles with your cartoons.