Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2005 | 10:30 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 10, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place December 14, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a hard day of world conquering. The Bad Guys relax at their local juice bar.

This is a Bad Guys episode, but it's pretty different from the others. Think of it like a spin-off. This doesn't mean we won't see the blue and green guys again, but I at least need a break from them. They're kind of in a rut. The Bad Guys, on the other hand, are more interesting in my opinion, and work better for character development.

This episode is sort of getting a feel for the characters. I actually finished this ep before I made episode 4, but they belong in this order. I know it's very different from previous episodes, but in future episodes I want to work back in the random spontineity of the early episodes. And I'll definitely try to work in more animation. This episode is sort of testing the waters.

I was going to make new music for this ep, but I ended up using something I made earlier this year because it worked very well with the episode. It might be my favorite of my own music. You can download it in the Audio Portal.

And check out my site: http://slicksville.net
There's a link in the animation. It's mainly just a way to organize my stuff, and I've also got a store, so if you ever wanted a shirt that says "Keep the fuck shut up" or "Kerfucken!!!" here's your chance (there's other designs too of course).

After this episode, I'm taking a little break from Bad Guys. My next animation won't be a BG episode, it'll probably be based on a story I wrote in college. Not sure when I'll get to it though, being the holidays, and considering I'm just starting a new job, full time.

--Chris Nosal

Reviews


thecommunist7thecommunist7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2006

Funny

Your series is perfect. Dont ever stop

Interactivity a 10 for pause and play buttons



girrocksgirrocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2005

man that was pretty good

man that was good though me being without speakers made me read alot but thats ok on a scale from one 2 ten ill give u a ten it was a nine but u asked if we wanna have subtitles or not


ChrisNosal responds:

Damn, a ten and you didn't even have sound. Thanks.


1-person1-person

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2005

oh my god that was fukking hilarious

i lovehow there was not story line , but i worked sooo well, my god well done your humour kicks asssss ILOVE IT KEEP MAKING MORE!
i wish i could be fed your humour intervenously!!!! yay!!

-person whom is reviewing



AvatharAvathar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2005

:)

Nice graphics, nice melody, nice story :]
something very pleasent to watch



LogoPresentsAltLogoPresentsAlt

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2005

I had to write a review for my good boy Chris

Dude...I really don't have much to say, but I needed to review this 'cause I will support you until world's end. Good job man, Loved it, fun to watch as always, keep it up, nice site, yadda yadda.

-LP

See ya on AIM