Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2005 | 10:30 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 10, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place December 14, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a hard day of world conquering. The Bad Guys relax at their local juice bar.

This is a Bad Guys episode, but it's pretty different from the others. Think of it like a spin-off. This doesn't mean we won't see the blue and green guys again, but I at least need a break from them. They're kind of in a rut. The Bad Guys, on the other hand, are more interesting in my opinion, and work better for character development.

This episode is sort of getting a feel for the characters. I actually finished this ep before I made episode 4, but they belong in this order. I know it's very different from previous episodes, but in future episodes I want to work back in the random spontineity of the early episodes. And I'll definitely try to work in more animation. This episode is sort of testing the waters.

I was going to make new music for this ep, but I ended up using something I made earlier this year because it worked very well with the episode. It might be my favorite of my own music. You can download it in the Audio Portal.

And check out my site: http://slicksville.net
There's a link in the animation. It's mainly just a way to organize my stuff, and I've also got a store, so if you ever wanted a shirt that says "Keep the fuck shut up" or "Kerfucken!!!" here's your chance (there's other designs too of course).

After this episode, I'm taking a little break from Bad Guys. My next animation won't be a BG episode, it'll probably be based on a story I wrote in college. Not sure when I'll get to it though, being the holidays, and considering I'm just starting a new job, full time.

--Chris Nosal

Reviews


FurryRAVER625FurryRAVER625

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

i like it

its good but needs more



animalactoranimalactor

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

The structure is there...

but to be honest i found the dialogue pretty boring, and the music kept building up energy like it was leading to something, but nothing ever happened.

I like the visual style, and the characters have personalities, but they could be doign something SO much more exciting and funny :) just my opinion anyway


People find this review helpful!

junkalertjunkalert

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

Where's the funny?

Needs more funny.. maybe add a mango.. LOL



mjuicebarmjuicebar

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

hell yes!

Bad Guys is the best!


People find this review helpful!

DeraifuDeraifu

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 7, 2008

Aquired taste

yea


People find this review helpful!