Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2005 | 10:37 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 5, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Welcome to another episode of ProjectDCK. I'm tired. Ouch.
So, this is probably better for Halloween, but fuck that 'cuase I iz lazy. So it's done now, just in time for Halloween and I think we can enjoy it year round.

In this weeks episode, Cycon and Vallos guest star as Shaggy and Scooby in a crazy Scooby Doo spoof induced by marijuna, proving yet again that none of us should be doing drugs...

Reviews


FRATBOYDFRATBOYD

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2008

great

I SWEAR that old joe is Hitler if he had lived! Look him! Pedophile, big head, look at the toothbrush mustache! Im telling you, its hitler.


People find this review helpful!

KyandorKyandor

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2005

R O F L

Poor Velma.

That was fucking funny, awesome spoof of Scooby Doo series.



Fire-Monkey-FilmsFire-Monkey-Films

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

HELL YEA!

I think I've fallen in love with Project DCK, it's what's inspired me to make my upcomeing flash series "The CREW" just when I think newgrounds is goin down hill, DCK come to the rescue, it's guys like you that make the world a better place...



CrashFmCrashFm

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2005

DCK!DCK!DCK!DCK!

Thank god.Fist i would like to point out that i am also a huge fan of Project DCK.This one wasent the best but it sure did make a mocery of scooby doo,and michel jackson.Its been a long time sense ive seen a Dck film.well eny way this one deserved a pefect 10.SO,DCK, keep'm comin.



gotflashgotflash

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2005

great 'cept

mild adult themes?!?!?!?!?!? excessive is more like it