Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2005 | 8:48 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick December 7, 2005
  • Daily 5th Place December 3, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

IN THE COLLECTIONS!!! That's a +5... in w00t. The sequel to my first movie, "Sonic vs. Shadow: Rivalry", is finally done! Ok, listen up: This movie is best viewed at medium/low quality. Be on the look out for secrets. And whatever you do... don't blink.

Here are some tips on the secrets:
This movie is full of content. Extras, outtakes, etc.

There are 2 ways to get the extras. Wait through the credits, or find the Secret Chao Menu.

The Secret Chao Menu follows the same tactic as the first movie. If you've seen the first movie, you know what I'm talking about.

The Secret Chao Menu also has access to the Outtakes! Yay!

In the Extras, go to the guide for crappy sprite fights and look for access to the mini sprite movie, "The Crappy Sprite Fight".

That's all for now. Have fun, 'cause there's much more than just the main movie!

Reviews


Sonic5039Sonic5039

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

OMFG THIS IS F'ing great.!!!!

lol great job, i thought wtf are they doing not fully using the attacks from the sonic battle sprite sheet they had and then later i saw why u didnt ho u made it was perfect in my opinion like the part it looked like shadow was going to use the attack that i remember from sonic battle which he snapped and a disc thing came in front of him and te kick that shadow did after looking like he was about to do that attack was awesome. this and your first one are going to go in my favorites so i dont lose track of them. great job u should continue this as a series.



silverphantom17silverphantom17

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

Grabs cracks me up

The secret menu's outtakes is hilarious. U can find it by clickin da chao in the "out of the blue scene"


Short-Factor responds:

Actually it's the "After That Tornado" scene.


TheNightFoxTheNightFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

Zomg

That was 1 of the best Sprite movies ive ever seen .
Soooo smooth and soo clear .
Good Job ! ;) 10/10



Shining-DarknessShining-Darkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

this is so nice man XD

i've seen many sprites fights but the details and effect you put in yours really make then different from everything i've ever seen i hope to see even better stuff in the next one :D



Vood00Vood00

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

Good sprite movie...

But it was a sprite movie, and sprites are so over-used. You obviously have more tallent then this so maybe you should pull away from the cleshay (SP?) of the dbz style fighting rip-off. Put your talent to a better use.


People find this review helpful!