Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2005 | 10:55 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place November 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2005
    Christmas 2005 Santa gets serious, Snowy eats people and JoeCartoon brings some holiday cheer!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to all for their support and NG for Front Pageness. I've fixed a few gaping errors and added a REAL preloader! Yay!

X-Treme Holiday Super Friends
Episode 2: Buy Another Day Part 1

Dr. Scrooge has developed an advanced technological wonder called the Propagando. It’s a massive mech-warrior style machine with numerous features used to “get the word out”. The most devastating of which is a large satellite dish capable of hijacking every TV station on the globe.

Once stations are taken over, Scrooge with transmit a hypnotic signal laced with subliminal anti-consumerism messages. The effects of such a signal could cripple the global economy during it’s busiest season and cause an idealistic shift to communism. (My god no!)

Reviews


InsaniacInsaniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2006

good stuff

this is a very nice toon to watch.

please be sure to make the next a.s.a.p.

keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

SomethinSoWrongSomethinSoWrong

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2005

lol IBS

I have IBS, and my mother also triggers it too. Esspecailyl during holiday shoping.



MacavityMacavity

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2005

Awesome

The style is actually better than most TV shows I've seen lately. Professionally made, extremely good flash.

Just hope you will make a short x-mas special later on :)



ToxicsnafuToxicsnafu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

very Ren and Stimpy

I haven't seen the previous episodes but i love this one, great animations and drawing style, the sound quality was top too, very random, awesome job



psymon1psymon1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2005

Awesome job...

these r probably some of the best graphics i have seen on newgrounds..dats thats what really scores points with me....the story was ok i have seen ur other work and i that u can do a better story so i won stop watching ne time soon .....but it was still very very good.