Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2005 | 10:55 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place November 30, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2005
    Christmas 2005 Santa gets serious, Snowy eats people and JoeCartoon brings some holiday cheer!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to all for their support and NG for Front Pageness. I've fixed a few gaping errors and added a REAL preloader! Yay!

X-Treme Holiday Super Friends
Episode 2: Buy Another Day Part 1

Dr. Scrooge has developed an advanced technological wonder called the Propagando. It’s a massive mech-warrior style machine with numerous features used to “get the word out”. The most devastating of which is a large satellite dish capable of hijacking every TV station on the globe.

Once stations are taken over, Scrooge with transmit a hypnotic signal laced with subliminal anti-consumerism messages. The effects of such a signal could cripple the global economy during it’s busiest season and cause an idealistic shift to communism. (My god no!)

Reviews


MirrorMan55MirrorMan55

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2005

omg man, very very nice.

omg omg you have no idea how much that movie was awsome.



slaughtrslaughtr

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

nice

loved it, i have seen all of the episodes, i love the style you used for he flash. i can't wait too see more episodes.



The-Evil-OneThe-Evil-One

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

that was funny

make a sequal!



LinkSilvermaneLinkSilvermane

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

aw

I feel so sorry for Dr Scrooge...why can't he bang the cute henchwoman?



IWantSomeCookiesIWantSomeCookies

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2005

Yeah.

Seriously awesome Flash.. haha. Have to be in the top #50.. seriously, how did you make this?

Awesome awesome awesome graphics, amazing animation, and sound. Haha.. also includes the might 'Shizzle ma nizzle' joke that we all love.. right? :)

How long did this take?

I actually can't get over the awesome-ness of this Flash animation, amazing effects been used.. and as I have a decent computer I got to view this on high quality. Hah! :)