Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2005 | 10:55 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place November 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2005
    Christmas 2005 Santa gets serious, Snowy eats people and JoeCartoon brings some holiday cheer!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to all for their support and NG for Front Pageness. I've fixed a few gaping errors and added a REAL preloader! Yay!

X-Treme Holiday Super Friends
Episode 2: Buy Another Day Part 1

Dr. Scrooge has developed an advanced technological wonder called the Propagando. It’s a massive mech-warrior style machine with numerous features used to “get the word out”. The most devastating of which is a large satellite dish capable of hijacking every TV station on the globe.

Once stations are taken over, Scrooge with transmit a hypnotic signal laced with subliminal anti-consumerism messages. The effects of such a signal could cripple the global economy during it’s busiest season and cause an idealistic shift to communism. (My god no!)

Reviews


heliarcheliarc

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

Ambrosial

Graphics, sound and animation are wonderful.You've cracked it for sure.Funny as hell too.Its like you actually recorded someone with IBS taking a dump.



MacGeekMacGeek

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

LMFAO

Oh deary me, that almost made me piss my pants laughing. Yup, that spider thingie is definitely a mom. When you're with a girl you like she walks in and tell the girl embarrasing stuff about you despite your attempts to stop her. Great animation, rich in details. Superb job, keep it up!

"He poops sandwiches!"



Natedog102Natedog102

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2005

lol

Lol, I'm so immature. I was rofl when I heard those fart jokes.



SockpuppetzSockpuppetz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2005

i gotta poop

lol that movie was fan-doodly-diddly-tastic... although i should maybe watch episode 1 eh??? o well i will get around to it

yo graphics are amazing, your show was funny... you got a 100% on your aptitude test.... while i take english 30 for the 5th time.....

-Sockpuppetz



kingred222kingred222

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2009

great

better than the first one in humor