Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2005 | 10:55 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place November 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2005
    Christmas 2005 Santa gets serious, Snowy eats people and JoeCartoon brings some holiday cheer!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to all for their support and NG for Front Pageness. I've fixed a few gaping errors and added a REAL preloader! Yay!

X-Treme Holiday Super Friends
Episode 2: Buy Another Day Part 1

Dr. Scrooge has developed an advanced technological wonder called the Propagando. It’s a massive mech-warrior style machine with numerous features used to “get the word out”. The most devastating of which is a large satellite dish capable of hijacking every TV station on the globe.

Once stations are taken over, Scrooge with transmit a hypnotic signal laced with subliminal anti-consumerism messages. The effects of such a signal could cripple the global economy during it’s busiest season and cause an idealistic shift to communism. (My god no!)

Reviews


DeftinwolfDeftinwolf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2005

make more!

all I can say is, wow. Your animation is really freaking great, like ren and stimpy style, but slightly more artistic/avante. The dialogue throughout the movie was good, and the shart scene at the end was hilarious. Please please please continue this series!



LomakiLomaki

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2005

cant wait to see the next episode

it was really funny and hope it s next episode will be filled with a little more violence and alot of humor. and great theme song.



BlackHeartlwBlackHeartlw

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2005

wow

Very unique style with superb graphics. The details get somewhat disgusting at times but that's what's so great about it. 5/5.



LordXantosLordXantos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2005

great

i want more super friends & less evil, that wasn't the best_ but over all if you don't make a sequal I'll freek



fallen-angle6fallen-angle6

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2005

amazing

fuckin insane man i love your work, i'm defenitly added this to my favorites