Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2005 | 10:55 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place November 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2005
    Christmas 2005 Santa gets serious, Snowy eats people and JoeCartoon brings some holiday cheer!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to all for their support and NG for Front Pageness. I've fixed a few gaping errors and added a REAL preloader! Yay!

X-Treme Holiday Super Friends
Episode 2: Buy Another Day Part 1

Dr. Scrooge has developed an advanced technological wonder called the Propagando. It’s a massive mech-warrior style machine with numerous features used to “get the word out”. The most devastating of which is a large satellite dish capable of hijacking every TV station on the globe.

Once stations are taken over, Scrooge with transmit a hypnotic signal laced with subliminal anti-consumerism messages. The effects of such a signal could cripple the global economy during it’s busiest season and cause an idealistic shift to communism. (My god no!)

Reviews


C360C360

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 28, 2005

horrible

Again... lots of cliches and good animation, bad story.



hitdevilhitdevil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2005

*farttt*

hahah that was great. I liked the first one better but this one isn't over yet. Hurry up and make it



BigolbuddhaBigolbuddha

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2005

Pretty Damn Good

Although a little short, I loved the artworl and The name "Holy Moses" Made me chuckle. Good Job!



keichokeicho

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2005

At last some Ren and Stimpish action

WOAh, at last meh, i see a ren and stimpy stylish flash, with gross expressions and exageretad faces. Really great. Adding this one to my fav meh, really awsome. I loved those scenes, especially the soda one. REALLY amazing.

5/5



teh-1-woodteh-1-wood

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 28, 2005

it sucked

Just kidding, i thought it was really good and very well animated. But the jizzle fizzle stuff was fucking gross. As well as the explosive diarehha.