Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2005 | 10:55 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place November 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2005
    Christmas 2005 Santa gets serious, Snowy eats people and JoeCartoon brings some holiday cheer!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to all for their support and NG for Front Pageness. I've fixed a few gaping errors and added a REAL preloader! Yay!

X-Treme Holiday Super Friends
Episode 2: Buy Another Day Part 1

Dr. Scrooge has developed an advanced technological wonder called the Propagando. It’s a massive mech-warrior style machine with numerous features used to “get the word out”. The most devastating of which is a large satellite dish capable of hijacking every TV station on the globe.

Once stations are taken over, Scrooge with transmit a hypnotic signal laced with subliminal anti-consumerism messages. The effects of such a signal could cripple the global economy during it’s busiest season and cause an idealistic shift to communism. (My god no!)

Reviews


ThermanTherman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2006

hahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!! =D

oh my christmas nose! that was soooooo funny! it was like... awesome with the chisle dhisle or whatever... i LOVE<3 it!!!!!!!!!!!! hope you make more of this couse it rules!



InsaniacInsaniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2006

good stuff

this is a very nice toon to watch.

please be sure to make the next a.s.a.p.

keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

One70ThreeOne70Three

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2006

Great stuff, now give me MORE!!!

SPOILER (sorta) WATCH FIRST!!!
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
Apparently the other user before me CANT READ, this is half an episode (HumbleEgo explains all that on the preloader).
Im a big fan of your work, and I cant wait to see the rest of this episode (I love those over detailed close ups... so disgusting, Reminds me of Ren&Stimpy) Please tell me Fizzle Jizzle isn't carbonated semen... thats just gross lmao!

anyway, This is a really entertaining toon, and i would love to see more (I can understand something THIS detailed might take a looooong time to animate) but PLEASE make more!!!



mak7immak7im

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2006

no good

I am fan of yours Ep1! aaaaaand WTF was this all about? Damn shame : (
Hope next episode or part will be with violence, action and thin humor!



CLiNKCLiNK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2006

Cool

Another awesome episode. Well done.

5/5


People find this review helpful!