Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2005 | 10:55 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place November 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2005
    Christmas 2005 Santa gets serious, Snowy eats people and JoeCartoon brings some holiday cheer!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to all for their support and NG for Front Pageness. I've fixed a few gaping errors and added a REAL preloader! Yay!

X-Treme Holiday Super Friends
Episode 2: Buy Another Day Part 1

Dr. Scrooge has developed an advanced technological wonder called the Propagando. It’s a massive mech-warrior style machine with numerous features used to “get the word out”. The most devastating of which is a large satellite dish capable of hijacking every TV station on the globe.

Once stations are taken over, Scrooge with transmit a hypnotic signal laced with subliminal anti-consumerism messages. The effects of such a signal could cripple the global economy during it’s busiest season and cause an idealistic shift to communism. (My god no!)

Reviews


ScreaminDurstScreaminDurst

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

Wow.

This show reminds me so much of "The Venture Brothers." Especially the part with Dr. Scrooge and his similarity (even with his voice) to the monarch butterfly in the show. Good style, great graphics and humorous plot. Very Well done.



Ultima-CloudUltima-Cloud

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

Weird

Man I have no idea what its about, nor the bit at the beginning. Kinda reminded me of Ren and Stimpy. cRaZy!!! MWAHAHAHH!



ForZ3NForZ3N

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

OOOOOOH MY GAWD

That is friggin hilarious!!! OOOH EM EF GEE!!! Make more, ASAP, and I'll be clicking the replay button in the meantime.



McshnappsMcshnapps

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

omg that was so funny

the IBS part made me crack up. Please make many more!! so funny



willmo21willmo21

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

niice

thats's pretty funny... you draw pretty good... its amazing... the voices are hilarious... and overall it was great!