Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2001 | 5:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2001
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?

Author Comments

Often imitated, but never duplicated...the first (and still reigning champ) of the Mario Vs. Sonic movies. After watching all 4 endings, be sure to check out the "lost ending". Look for it ath the bottom of the page where it says other movies by me.

Reviews


AnneTabby436AnneTabby436

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

i really love it thank you a very good stage a very good battle. thank you for that helping and fatals. i hate canceling my review and i put a lot of comments. i can see mickey mouse. they did very good combos. LOL tails! bowser looks happy to watch mario vs sonic. and so mario wins. luigi is here and back. very cheap in the final round megaman is here he said chose your winner. i pick mario!



SpitFIRESk8RSpitFIRESk8R

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2001

This is the best!

There should be more of these type animations. Make it a series of battles from video game enemies, like street fighter and mortal kombat, or metal gear solid and winback. It would be crazy. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

drakeaskaridrakeaskari

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2001

Supa-sweet!

This movie is the entire reason I keep coming back to both newgrounds.com and videogamedc.com. I loved the Mega Man X part, that was my favorite ending in the whole animation!



HoJozHoJoz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2001

hahaha

thats the best one i've seen yet, great sounds, great pictures, great animation, and that mystery endings awesome! can you please email me at CaPnHoJo@aol.com, i got alotta questions, just title it Newgrounds.



Artificial-JesusArtificial-Jesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2003

great

great flash, evreything is good from the humor to the fighting.


People find this review helpful!