Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2001 | 5:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2001
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?

Author Comments

Often imitated, but never duplicated...the first (and still reigning champ) of the Mario Vs. Sonic movies. After watching all 4 endings, be sure to check out the "lost ending". Look for it ath the bottom of the page where it says other movies by me.

Reviews


SkullWormSkullWorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

that kicked ass

that ruled but i like razoric's a tiny tiny bit better


Randy-Solem responds:

Damn I feel like a geek responding to all these reviews, but I have nothing to do at work so fuuuuuuuuuuuuck it.... Anyways thanks, and yes...Razoric is on bad mutha fuckin' behometh to be reckoned with....much love my brotha' ...word.


VDKT2000VDKT2000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

Now that was cool!

Pretty amazing Flash animation! Although I just had to make Sonic win... MARIO SUCKS!!!


People find this review helpful!

Soul-BladeSoul-Blade

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

smack my bitch up lol

Dude this is one of your good flash movies. I cant wait to see some other movies from u


People find this review helpful!

LuigiPlaysBassLuigiPlaysBass

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

Much better than the other.

Thank GOD this one didn't have annoying music. The fighting was very entertaining and the variety of sprites and expressions (especially Mario) was excellent. The only thing I didn't really like is the rips of the sprites. As in most of your other movies, they aren't always resized to scale and some frames of animation don't line up. I like it.


People find this review helpful!
Randy-Solem responds:

uhhh..thanks I think. If you can tell me a better way to resize sprites in flash, I'd sure as hell like to know. And no offense, but you seem to hang on this topic alot...to you print out sprites and hump the paper? Just wondering..


darkfox23darkfox23

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

WOW

This movie is great. This is the best i have seen so far. It would have been much better if the endings are much more longer and more creative. I cant wait for the 3rd ending. keep up the good work!


Randy-Solem responds:

I have this strange feeling you won't think the third ending will be creative or long enough. So l have decided you can't see it. If you push the button you will grow hair on your palms. What? You already have hair on your palms? Me too, wonder why.