Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2001 | 5:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2001
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?

Author Comments

Often imitated, but never duplicated...the first (and still reigning champ) of the Mario Vs. Sonic movies. After watching all 4 endings, be sure to check out the "lost ending". Look for it ath the bottom of the page where it says other movies by me.

Reviews


JAKKEDJAKKED

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

sonic rules he is my idole

i have loved sonic scince i was 2 now im 12 and i still think he is cool the vgdc was cool and so was the razoric version you both should be very proud of your selfs. and i have one qustion for both of the creators of this master piece who is your favorate sonic or mario please reply to this.


Randy-Solem responds:

I'd have to say I'm partial to my man Mario...but Sonic isn't very far behind...I just hate the way they made him all anime-looking now.


CO4413CO4413

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

SONIC ALL THE FUCKING WAY!!!

I hate nintendo.... Mario and his gay lover luigi deserve to die. The movie was HORRIBLE! Sonic isnt very good either but the game was much more fun since you couldn't really stay in one place, it was much more quick pased. Oh, GREAT movie! Damn, must've taken weeks to finish! GOOD JOB!!!



JayromeJayrome

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

Nice!!

Yo Randy that is some good shit. Hope to see the surprise ending soon!! You rock at the video game stuff, the others can't compare.


Randy-Solem responds:

Yeh, I'm pretty proud of myself. But not for the movie but because I only missed the toilet bowel 4 times this morning when I was taking a piss.


vdibvvdibv

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

The best work of flash.

i made Mario win. He farted at the end.


Randy-Solem responds:

That he did little fella, that he did.


EVIL-CEVIL-C

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

holy shit that's cool!!!

hey randy, this is your best mario movie you ever made!!!!! exelent work!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!