Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2001 | 5:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2001
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?

Author Comments

Often imitated, but never duplicated...the first (and still reigning champ) of the Mario Vs. Sonic movies. After watching all 4 endings, be sure to check out the "lost ending". Look for it ath the bottom of the page where it says other movies by me.

Reviews


TheOneCalledBryanTheOneCalledBryan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

I smiled! I cried! I busted a nut laughing!!!!!!!

Randy Solem is a Flash GOD!!!!! I've been a hardcore VGDC fan for a year and this kicked @$$!!! The fighting was superb, especially Mario's fighting stance :) The small things are what made this movie awesome, like Mega Man X as the announcer, the audience, and the kick-@$$ music during the final round. Randy, you ROCK!!!


Randy-Solem responds:

I think I love you.


Drug-SeXDrug-SeX

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

Awsome

But I agree Rob's was better. but I guess I shouldn't talk. It's gonna be a while b4 i can do that kinda stuff.


Randy-Solem responds:

I agree with you on the second part.


BizaRReBizaRRe

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

That kicked ass!

Thats was good! Oh, by the way, just a couple of suggestions for other matches or "undercards"

1. Luigi vs Tails
2. Wario vs (i never owned a sega genises game so forgive me about the fuzzyness of the names) that red hedgehog thingie
3. Bowser vs robutnic (or sumthin)
4. Tag matches of any kind, triple threats, anything like would kick ass

there, just a couple of suggestions

(oh, and Wyldcard, i have heard better comebacks and disses from a four year old, a nineteen year old should be able to do better than that)



Kurt-ReznorKurt-Reznor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

Nice and cute.

It was cute. Maybe a little bit too cute. But that's okay. I really liked this one, but I'm afraid I liked the Razoric version better. Mainly because it brought the elements of drama in there and the music fitted alot more with the whole atrocity of war thing. And also that one had a thicker plot. I'm not putting you down, just saying I liked the other one better. Randy Solem, you have competition. You and Razoric make excellent rivals.


Randy-Solem responds:

A plot you say? I didn't even know this had an ounce of plot! Who cares about a video game parody plot anyway? Do you watch pornos for the plot! Hell know! You watch them for the quality of the acting! And me and Razoric are not rivals, we are a team...and the day we become rivals, uhhh...nothing will happen.


razrkill141razrkill141

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

COOL

NEAT! GROOVY TIGHT AWESOME NICE SWEET!