Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2001 | 5:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2001
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?

Author Comments

Often imitated, but never duplicated...the first (and still reigning champ) of the Mario Vs. Sonic movies. After watching all 4 endings, be sure to check out the "lost ending". Look for it ath the bottom of the page where it says other movies by me.

Reviews


BizaRReBizaRRe

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

That kicked ass!

Thats was good! Oh, by the way, just a couple of suggestions for other matches or "undercards"

1. Luigi vs Tails
2. Wario vs (i never owned a sega genises game so forgive me about the fuzzyness of the names) that red hedgehog thingie
3. Bowser vs robutnic (or sumthin)
4. Tag matches of any kind, triple threats, anything like would kick ass

there, just a couple of suggestions

(oh, and Wyldcard, i have heard better comebacks and disses from a four year old, a nineteen year old should be able to do better than that)



Kurt-ReznorKurt-Reznor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

Nice and cute.

It was cute. Maybe a little bit too cute. But that's okay. I really liked this one, but I'm afraid I liked the Razoric version better. Mainly because it brought the elements of drama in there and the music fitted alot more with the whole atrocity of war thing. And also that one had a thicker plot. I'm not putting you down, just saying I liked the other one better. Randy Solem, you have competition. You and Razoric make excellent rivals.


Randy-Solem responds:

A plot you say? I didn't even know this had an ounce of plot! Who cares about a video game parody plot anyway? Do you watch pornos for the plot! Hell know! You watch them for the quality of the acting! And me and Razoric are not rivals, we are a team...and the day we become rivals, uhhh...nothing will happen.


razrkill141razrkill141

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

COOL

NEAT! GROOVY TIGHT AWESOME NICE SWEET!



BStingleyBStingley

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

Simply the best

That was awesome you really should make some more nintendo vs sega duals. I think Robotnic Vs Bowser would be really good. Keep up the good work



Dago-RedDago-Red

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 14, 2001

You should try megaman vs sonic

Make some more. You're my god Randy. I worship you and Razoric.


People find this review helpful!
Randy-Solem responds:

Yes! In that case please send me
1. a case of corona light
2. some percocets